



Headquarters' पंचदीप भवन सी॰आई॰जी रोड , नई दिल्ली-110002 PANCHDEEP BHAWAN, C.I.G. MARG, NEW DELHI-110 002 Phone: 011-23604700 Email : dir-gen@esic.nic.in Website : www.esic.nic.in / www.esic.in

No.A-40/14/1/2022-E.I

#### Dated:13-01-2025

## CIRCULAR

# Subject: Retirement of Group 'A' & 'B' officers ( Non-medical) on superannuation during the period 02.01.2025 to 01.01.2026

Following Group 'A' & 'B' officers (non-medical) will be retiring from the services of the ESI Corporation on superannuation during the period 02.01.2025 to 01.01.2026.

#### Group 'A'

	Employee Name	Emp. No.	Designation	Accounting Unit	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
1	Rajesh Kumar Kaim	112231	Insurance Commissioner	RO- Benny Peth	12.03.1965	31.03.2025
2	Akshay Kala		Insurance Commissioner	NTA-Delhi	08.05.1965	VRS w.e.f. 06.01.2025
1-	Amrish Kumar Sharma	100041	Additional Commissioner	RO-Kolkata	23.10.1965	31.10.2025
	Ashok Kumar Rawat	121410	Additional Commissioner	Hqrs.	15.09.1965	30.09.2025
5	S. Ganesan	119892	Deputy Director	RO- Puducherry	20.04.1965	30.04.2025
6	Athimoolam Sundar	118975	Deputy Director	ESICH- K.K.Nagar	21.07.1965	31.07.2025
7	Sridhar Dash	120846	PPS	Hqrs.	20.04.1965	30.04.2025
8	K. D. Santosh	111104	PPS	Hqrs.	12.07.1965	31.07.2025

### Group 'B'

	Emp. No.	U U U	J J		Date of Retirement
Mahender Kumar		Assistant Director	RO-Indore	10.07.1965	31.07.2025
Mahesh Lal Shrivastava	101484		RO- Puducherry	05.09.1965	30.09.2025

3	S.Z.A. Meerza	103065	PS	RO- Guwahati	15.09.1965	30.09.2025
	Vijay Kumar Sharma	100158	PS	Hqrs.	06.02.1965	28.02.2025
5	B. Vijayalakshmi		PS	ESICH- Tiruppur	28.07.1965	31.07.2025

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Assistant Director (E-I)

#### To:

- 1. PPS/PS to all Divisional Heads, Headquarters, New Delhi
- 2. PPS/PS to Insurance Commissioner, NTA/ Zonal ICs/ Zonal MCs.
- 3. All Additional Commissioners/ Regional Directors/ Directors/ Joint Directors (I/c)/ of the ROs/SROs and Joint Director, E-V, Hqrs./ Dy. Director Fin. & A/Cs-III, Hqrs. for information & necessary action.
- 4. D (M) D / D(M) Noida/ Zonal Training Institutes.
- 5. All Medical Superintendents of ESIC Hospitals/Model Hospitals/ODCs / All the Deans of ESIC PGIMSR, Medical Colleges & Dental Colleges.
- 6. Additional Commissioner/Director (Finance), Hqrs and DD (Fin.)/AD (Fin.) of field units.
- 7. All the officers concerned through their controlling officers.
- 8. W.C.M., Hqrs. with the request to upload the same on the ESIC website.